MMA Yoga


This class is taught by:

Clay Reynolds

Clay Reynolds is a master teacher and successful competitor. He took a second and two firsts in the high school wrestling state championships receiving the tournament most outstanding wrestler his junior year. He was a regional place winner in freestyle wrestling. Clay has competed in Russia and Canada. Clay has studied the sport and knows how to teach technique and competition skills to all age wrestlers. He is knowledgeable in both freestyle and folkstyle wrestling. He is especially adept at teaching the low single series, top position, and the counter to leg wrestling. In addition to training wrestlers, Clay has worked with athletes from soccer and football on speed, functional strength, and quickness. Clay has recently begun training in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu as he prepares to compete and coach in Mixed Martial Arts. While in Sao Paolo, he received private training from the accomplished fighter and coach, Fabio Gurgel. Clay is passionate about the athletes with whom he works and about getting results. This passion and attention to details will be a trademark as Clay expands his coaching repertoire to include mixed martial arts.
Train like a fighter. 45 minute of high intensity yoga (practiced on your mat) with weights, incorporating techinuqes from mixed martial arts training. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Wed Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Sun Dec 17 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Tue Dec 19 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Wed Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Sun Dec 24 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Tue Dec 26 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Wed Dec 27 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Fri Dec 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Sun Dec 31 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Tue Jan 02 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Wed Jan 03 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Fri Jan 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Sun Jan 07 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh