MMA Yoga


This class is taught by:

Clay Reynolds

Clay Reynolds is a master teacher and successful competitor. He took a second and two firsts in the high school wrestling state championships receiving the tournament most outstanding wrestler his junior year. He was a regional place winner in freestyle wrestling. Clay has competed in Russia and Canada. Clay has studied the sport and knows how to teach technique and competition skills to all age wrestlers. He is knowledgeable in both freestyle and folkstyle wrestling. He is especially adept at teaching the low single series, top position, and the counter to leg wrestling. In addition to training wrestlers, Clay has worked with athletes from soccer and football on speed, functional strength, and quickness. Clay has recently begun training in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu as he prepares to compete and coach in Mixed Martial Arts. While in Sao Paolo, he received private training from the accomplished fighter and coach, Fabio Gurgel. Clay is passionate about the athletes with whom he works and about getting results. This passion and attention to details will be a trademark as Clay expands his coaching repertoire to include mixed martial arts.
Train like a fighter. 45 minute of high intensity yoga (practiced on your mat) with weights, incorporating techinuqes from mixed martial arts training. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Sun Aug 27 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Tue Aug 29 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Sun Sep 03 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Mon Sep 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Tue Sep 05 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Wed Sep 06 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Sun Sep 10 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Mon Sep 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Tue Sep 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Clay Reynolds
    at Charlotte
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh