Mystery Stone


This class is taught by:
Fun challenging flow class slightly different than our scripted yoga classes (Topaz, Black Opal, Krystallos, Bloodstone). Classes and instructors vary each week. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Sep 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Sep 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Sep 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Sep 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh