Mystery Stone


This class is taught by:
Fun challenging flow class slightly different than our scripted yoga classes (Topaz, Black Opal, Krystallos, Bloodstone). Classes and instructors vary each week. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Nov 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Jan 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Jan 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Jan 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Jan 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Feb 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Feb 09 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh
  • Fri Feb 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisako Koga
    at Raleigh